14.2.11

don't cry because it's over,smile because it's happened.



oh my GOD...injection larrrr ><


I do the best at this time =)))because I didn't sream and cry...


can't put the hands up,can't bring anything,can't move freely,


just like "orang cacat"!!!!


it's damn painful ><" like shit!!! just like no freedom!!! haizzzZZZ.