now I'm backk!! hahaha.
last day of this examination,I don't have outing.
because no one can fetch me back!!
damn,and sorry yar Amelia
can't be with you this time,
but I will believe next time can go out.
love yar~
lol,holiday coming edy.
It was sheer bliss not having to get up early morning!!!
arhahahahahaa=D
wish you all have a happy holiday yar!!
but I will in a shitty mood all the day,because
gasp,can't go for the Super Show 3 next weekend.
freaking moody,

