Today I have seen him twice!!! I'm HAPPY!! happy like a MAD!!
LoL,today is Saturday,he has events,I think so.:)
he got FINAL next Monday! woots! garyao =D
I think is long jump and 200metres.
haha,today Michelle bought STICKY,and I finished almost half of the sweet(:
btw,thanks babe.
Amelia said she want to go for GENTING after PMR!
yea,I'll go then.xDD
OMG,why got so many couples break up?
depressed.hope they can back together.
today's Chemistry test very hard! damn hard! fail again.
and the Geo project,so confusing. Ish!
hwating!!!next Monday!!!
JR3E,garyao!! I'll be there your side =)
Iloveyouall.
原来有些东西,我都没有资格去知道。我好失败。
可以替你分担一些,不好么?
“很难解释”,这就是理由么?