this New Year, everybody's nail were polished with PURPLE. /.\
it's weird. :O my nail was polished with RED ;) pure red. like TXVQ? like VAMPIRE?
I love RED anyway. :) ♥ I don't why those people hate RED. RED IS AWESOME ♥
I heard daddy and mommy said we got to play water at Bangkok. -.- it's name is BANANA BOAT. LOL.
tomorow, I have to leave Malaysia at 5pm :( I miss TWITTER, I miss FACEBOOK, I miss YOUTUBE. XD
the luggages are damn heavy. damn it.
And one thing, why this New Year always raining one?! pissed me off.
They're decorating the house. I didn't help them. :P
They scold me lazy! argh, I'm not lazy, I just conserving energy. LOL.xD
END HERE.
XOXO,
Syjinq(: