trolol. they countdown for the school reopens. -.-
Heh. Tomorow school reopen edy, get to see you guysss :D can't wait for tomorow!
I'll be watching Yimein eating at school! #FirstThingToDoAtSchool :p
I heard they said ; 高一B的班主任 ; 余丽君师!!!! :) yay! (Y) excitedd!!
actually, I'm so not in the mood for school tomorrow :( sighs.
I think I'll be more EMO this year. sob sob ;(
today is the third day of 2012 ; as known as ''page 3 of 366''! (laughs.)
I gotta wake up at 5.45 tomorrow. fuck my life.
Dear 2012, please be amazing to me. :D