Exam really screwed up our holiday plans. damn it! I just STUDY STUDY STUDY. Monday and Thursday still got tuition.
fuc* my life. isn't it boring? guys, try your best eh?
I won't give up, this exam I won't give up. I had to...I had to get a NO.1
IMPOSSIBLE? NO! I CAN DO IT! I BELIEVE IN MYSELF!
Yesterday night, went to the Connaught Pasar Malam. CROWDED! woah!
went there for SUPPER! met my cousin with their partners. So Sweeeeetttt. :D
I woke up early this morning. sighs. later tuition.
昨晚去 pasar malam 穿的衣 :)